apologise, but, opinion, you are..

Category: DEFAULT


  1. Malatilar Reply
    Buy Fiona Boyes's album titled Professin' the Blues. Our Stores Are Open Book Annex Membership Educators Gift Cards Stores & Events Help All Books ebooks NOOK Textbooks Newsstand Teens Kids Toys Games & Collectibles Gift, Home & Office Movies & TV Music Book AnnexPrice: $
  2. Sharisar Reply
    Professin' the Blues: Reference Recordings Box & Dice: Blue Empress Records / Reference Recordings Find Fiona Boyes discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Find Fiona Boyes discography, albums and singles on AllMusic full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick Filter Discography By Albums All. Year Album Label AllMusic Rating.
  3. Moogutaxe Reply
    Oct 29,  · Fiona Boyes. Professin’ The Blues. Reference Recordings. Fiona Boyes is an Australian who has completely absorbed the genre we call acoustic blues. She has been nominated for a Blues Music Award every year between and ; and she was nominated again in as Traditional Blues Female Artist of The Year.
  4. Mazujar Reply
    Catfish Fiesta If I Should Die At the Crossroads Love Changing Blues Baby Please Don't Go Face in the Mirror Professin' The Blues proclaims Fiona Boyes passion for the Blues as she celebrates the unique contribution of recording and mastering engineer 'Professor' Keith O. Johnson, Reference Recording's Technical Director and.
  5. Vumi Reply
    Shop Professin' the Blues [VINYL]. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.
  6. Gall Reply
    Listen free to Fiona Boyes – Professin' The Blues (Can't Stay Here No More, Devil You Know and more). 17 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the .
  7. Goltikasa Reply
    Dec 16,  · By Rhetta Akamatsu. Full disclosure: I received this album from Fiona Boyes for review. Fiona Boyes has a new album release, Professin’ The Blues, and on it, she does just that.. Produced by the legendary Professor Keith O. Johnson of Reference Records and recorded at Skywalker Sound studios in California,this is a perfect match of space, producer and artist.
  8. Mikabar Reply
    Artist: Fiona Boyes Title Of Album: Professin' The Blues Release Date: Location: Australia Label: Reference Recordings [RR] Genre: Blues Quality: FLAC | lossless (image+cue+Log) Length: Tracks: 16 Total Size: MB WebSite: Home Page Tracklist: Can't Stay Here No More .
  9. Tygojinn Reply
    Oct 14,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Professin' The Blues on Discogs.4/5(3).